DreamOrbit Softech Private Limited

Composition of CSR Committee

Names	Designation
1. Mr. Aditya Krishna	Chairman
2. Mr. Niraj Kumar Ganeriwala	Member
3. Mr. Dhiraj Mangla	Member

Project Approved by the Group

Sr No	Name of the NGO
1	Sugan Thomas Foundation
2	Diya Ghar
3	Tiara Haemophilia and Cancer Foundation
4	Lighthouse Communities
5	National Stem Education
6	Azad Foundation
7	Janaki Devi Memorial College